I know I follow and am followed by so many creative and talented people so it is you lovely people that I’m asking; Help this young writer out. She’s asking for feedback on a few of her stories and about which ones readers would most like to read.

Thank you in advance and if you know or can suggest any other blogs by creative’s, please feel free to put the info in the comments.It is very important to me to support creative talent.

Brigid's Cauldron, Prometheus' Fire

Dear Readers,

I am asking for your input. Below are excerpts from three of my stories. I want to know, based on these excerpts, which of these stories you would prefer to read first.

Please comment by saying A, B, or C or the first, the second the third or 1, 2, 3 or whatever would indicate clearly to me a specific passage.

This is Story A (or 1, or the first)

Story 1

Alright, let that soak in. Take a drink of water, cleanse your palate…

This is Story B (or 2, or the second)

Story 2

Take a deep breath. Clear your mind. Think about misty mountains, puppies, cold winter wind…

This is Story C (or 3, or the third)

Story 3

Now, take it all in and choose.

I look forward your responses 😉

Yours Truly,

Severine

View original post

